Wyoming Small Estate Heirship Affidavit for Estates under $200,000
The Forms Professionals Trust! ™
Under Wyoming statutes, where an estate is valued at less than $200,000, an interested party may, thirty (30) days after the death of the decedent, file with the county clerk a small estate affidavit. A certified copy of this affidavit can be used to demand payment from any party who owes a debt to the decedent.
All forms provided by U.S. Legal Forms, Inc.™, (USLF), the nations leading legal forms publisher. When you need a legal form, don't accept anything less than the USlegal™ brand. "The Forms Professionals Trust ™
Gold Award 2006-2018
BEST Legal Forms Company
11 Year Winner in all Categories:
Forms, Features, Customer Service
and Ease of Use.