Texas Small Estate Affidavit for Estates Not More than $50,000
The Forms Professionals Trust! ™
Under Texas statutes, where an estate is valued at less than $75,000, an interested party may, thirty (30) days after the death of the decedent, file an affidavit with the clerk of the court having jurisdiction and venue over the estate. After the affidavit has been approved by the court, the affidavit may be used to collect debts owed to the decedent.
All forms provided by U.S. Legal Forms, Inc.™, (USLF), the nations leading legal forms publisher. When you need a legal form, don't accept anything less than the USlegal™ brand. "The Forms Professionals Trust ™
Gold Award 2006-2018
BEST Legal Forms Company
11 Year Winner in all Categories:
Forms, Features, Customer Service
and Ease of Use.