FORM 405-10 FLORIDA ENERGY EFFICIENCY CODE FOR BUILDING CONSTRUCTION Florida Department of Business and Professional Regulation - Residential Performance Method Project Name: Street: City, State,.

How it works
  • Open form

    Open form follow the instructions

  • Easily sign form

    Easily sign the form with your finger

  • Share form

    Send filled & signed form or save

How to fill out the Form 405-2010 for additions - Florida Building Code - Floridabuilding online

Filling out the Form 405-2010 is an essential step for compliance with the Florida Building Code for additions. This guide will provide you with a clear, step-by-step process to effectively complete the form online, ensuring all necessary information is accurately submitted.

Follow the steps to fill out the Form 405-2010 correctly.

  1. Press the ‘Get Form’ button to access the form and open it in your chosen editor.
  2. Begin by entering the project name, street address, city, state, and zip code in the designated fields.
  3. Provide the owner's name and location of the design.
  4. Fill out the builder's name, permit office, permit number, and jurisdiction in the corresponding sections.
  5. Indicate whether the construction is new or an existing addition in the specified field.
  6. Specify whether the building is single-family or multiple-family, and then enter the number of units if it is a multiple-family.
  7. Input the number of bedrooms included in the addition.
  8. Answer if the design is a worst-case scenario, and complete the conditioned floor areas both above and below grade.
  9. Enter details about windows, including U-Factor and SHGC for each window as applicable.
  10. Specify the floor types with their respective areas and insulation values.
  11. Document the cooling and heating systems chosen, including the capacity and efficiency ratings.
  12. Review the completed sections for accuracy and ensure all required fields are filled correctly.
  13. Once fully completed, save your changes, and choose to download, print, or share the form for submission.

Complete your forms and comply with regulations online for a smoother process.

Get form

Experience a faster way to fill out and sign forms on the web. Access the most extensive library of templates available.

Related content

2008, 2010 Edition, Oregon Corporate Excise and...

ince 1929 corporations in Oregon have paid a form of income tax. ... additional...

Learn more
Exhibits 15-50 - State University System of...

Oct 30, 2007 — Standards and the Florida Building Code (FBC).” Accordingly, our...

Learn more
Questions & Answers

Get answers to your most pressing questions about US Legal Forms API.

Contact support

How do I get rid of the separator line in Word?

0:21 1:21 How to delete a horizontal line in a Word document - YouTube YouTube Start of suggested clip End of suggested clip Things. Either select no border and that gets rid of it. Or let me drop down here to the second.MoreThings. Either select no border and that gets rid of it. Or let me drop down here to the second. Line again i'm going to go to borders but now i can go down to borders. And shading.

0:30 1:31 how to change, modify, and delete footnote separator in a word ... YouTube Start of suggested clip End of suggested clip Go. Back to Bentley out. And it's done using same technique you can modify format.MoreGo. Back to Bentley out. And it's done using same technique you can modify format.

0:30 1:31 how to change, modify, and delete footnote separator in a ... - YouTube YouTube Start of suggested clip End of suggested clip Go. Back to Bentley out. And it's done using same technique you can modify format.MoreGo. Back to Bentley out. And it's done using same technique you can modify format.

First, the Allow Split Footnotes checkbox in the Type > Document Footnote Options dialog box (in the Layout tab) has to be enabled (it is by default). Second, a footnote of two or more lines can't completely fit under the line of body text containing the footnote reference.

When you go to Insert > Footnote, a citation number will be placed in the body of your document where you have the cursor. The number will also appear in the footer so you can type the citation's content beside it. A footnotes entered this way will only appear on that page -- it won't show up on other pages.

Questions and answers From the References tab, Footnotes group, click on the dialog box launcher button. The footnote and Endnote dialog box will be displayey. Change the Footnotes settings under Location. Click on Apply.

0:20 1:33 How To Move Footnote Separator From Left to Right in MS Word YouTube Start of suggested clip End of suggested clip Then move the separator line from left hand side to right hand side using the control and shift keysMoreThen move the separator line from left hand side to right hand side using the control and shift keys in the right side of the keyboard. You have done it. Now change the view option to print layout.

On the References Ribbon Tab there is a Footnotes Section. Click on the dialog launcher icon in the bottom right corner of that section of the ribbon - it opens the Footnote and Endnote dialog where you can specify how many columns you want for the Footnote Layout.

Get This Form Now!

Use professional pre-built templates to fill in and sign documents online faster. Get access to thousands of forms.

If you believe that this page should be taken down, please follow our DMCA take down process here.

Get Form 405-2010 For Additions - Florida Building Code - Floridabuilding