Wyoming Landlord Notices for Eviction / Unlawful Detainer Forms Package
The Forms Professionals Trust! ™
This package contains the notices required by state law to be provided to a tenant before an eviction complaint is filed in court. The package contains a variety of notices, so that a landlord may select the one required under the circumstances involved and applicable statutory requirements. The following forms are included:
3 Day Notice to Pay Rent or Quit Prior to Eviction for Residential Property - This form is used by a landlord to demand payment of overdue rent from a residential tenant within 3 days from giving the notice, in accordance with the laws of your state. (Note: If a written agreement provides for a longer notice, use the notice length stated in the agreement). "Residential" includes a house, apartment, or condo. If the tenant fails to pay within 3 days, the lease may be considered terminated by the landlord. The tenant is informed that the tenant must either pay the rent or suffer possible termination. If he does not pay the landlord may begin eviction proceedings. If the landlord does not elect to proceed with termination or eviction, but instead agrees to accept rent after the termination date stated in the notice, the lease is generally reinstated.
30-Day Notice of Material Noncompliance with Lease Agreement - This notice states that the tenant has 30 days to cure the specific breach to landlord's satisfaction, or must move out by the deadline. Otherwise, the landlord may begin a legal action to evict the tenant.
10 Day Notice of Material Noncompliance with Lease or Rental Agreement for Residential from Tenant to Landlord - This form permits a tenant to terminate a lease or rental agreement by providing the owner of leased or rented residential property with notice that the property does not conform to the standards of health and safety, as provided by Wyoming law, or that the property has not been maintained in accordance with a lease or rental agreement. The owner is permitted a reasonable time in which to take corrective action or to dispute the renter's claim. Further, the owner may choose to not take corrective action, and instead terminate the lease or rental agreement upon providing sufficient notice to the tenant (between 10 and 20 days of notice to owner), should the cost of repairs be unreasonable in light of the rent charged, the nature of the property, and the terms of the lease or rental agreement.
All forms provided by U.S. Legal Forms, Inc.™, (USLF), the nations leading legal forms publisher. When you need a legal form, don't accept anything less than the USlegal™ brand. "The Forms Professionals Trust ™
Gold Award 2006-2018
BEST Legal Forms Company
11 Year Winner in all Categories:
Forms, Features, Customer Service
and Ease of Use.