Tennessee Small Estate Affidavit for Estates Not More Than $50,000
The Forms Professionals Trust! ™
Under Tennessee statutes, where an estate is valued at not more than $50,000, an interested party may, forty-five (45) days after the death of the decedent, file with the clerk of court a small estate affidavit, and proceed to use said affidavit to collect any debts owed to the decedent.
All forms provided by U.S. Legal Forms, Inc.™, (USLF), the nations leading legal forms publisher. When you need a legal form, don't accept anything less than the USlegal™ brand. "The Forms Professionals Trust ™
Gold Award 2006-2017
BEST Legal Forms Company
11 Year Winner in all Categories:
Forms, Features, Customer Service
and Ease of Use.