Home » New Hampshire 30 Day Notice to pay rent or lease terminated - Month to...

New Hampshire 30 Day Notice to pay rent or lease terminated - Month to Month Lease - Nonresidential

New Hampshire 30 Day Notice to pay rent or lease terminated - Month to Month Lease - Nonresidential
"The Forms Professionals Trust! ™

Click to Preview this form
Category: New Hampshire Landlord Tenant - Nonresidential Leases - Termination
State:New Hampshire
Control #:  NH-1203LT
Instant Download $14.95 
Mail Paper Copy $19.95  Click to order printed documents by Mail
Available formats: Word | Rich Text
Completed Sample Available at Checkout

Description

This form is used by a Landlord to demand payment of overdue rent from a non-residential tenant within 30 days from giving the Notice, in accordance with the laws of your state. (Note: If a written agreement provides for a longer notice, use the notice length stated in the agreement). "Non-Residential" includes commercial, industrial, etc. property. If the Tenant fails to pay within 30 days, the lease may be considered terminated by the Landlord. The Tenant is informed that the Tenant must either pay the rent or suffer possible termination. If he does not pay, the Landlord may begin eviction proceedings. If the Landlord does not elect to proceed with termination or eviction, but instead agrees to accept rent after the termination date stated in the Notice, the lease is generally reinstated.

For More Information Read the New Hampshire Termination of Lease Notice to Quit Law Law Summary. New Hampshire Termination of Lease Notice to Quit Law Popup Page

All forms provided by U.S. Legal Forms, Inc.™, (USLF), the nations leading legal forms publisher. When you need a legal form, don't accept anything less than the USlegal™ brand. "The Forms Professionals Trust ™